Contact Us

Have a question or want to help?

The best way to contact us is by sending an inquiry using our Contact Form, or contact the BRI Board, Coaches, or our Boone High School Sponsor directly. BRI Mailing Address: Braves Rowing, Inc. P.O. Box 560925 Orlando, FL 32856-0925

BRI Board of Directors

The BRI Board of Directors is composed of the Corporate Officers (Executive Committee) and the Committee Chairs.

Executive Committee

The BRI Executive Committee is composed of Corporate Officers that are responsible for the day to day operations of the organization.

President - Lisa Renaud
President@BooneRowing.com

Vice President - Matt Flynn
VP@BooneRowing.com
Secretary - Jane Kimble
Secretary@BooneRowing.com
Treasurer - Rebecca Campbell Treasurer@BooneRowing.com
Programs Coordinator - Suzanne Worthington Programcoordinator@BooneRowing.com  

Committee Chairs

Being a committee member is a great way to help out as you learn more about the organization. In addition to the Committee Chair, there can be committee members that assist

Finance
Finance@BooneRowing.com
Hospitality
Hospitality@BooneRowing.com
Membership
Membership@BooneRowing.com
Programs
Program@BooneRowing.com
Publicity / Media
Publicity@BooneRowing.com
Regattas
Regattas@BooneRowing.com